National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kris Wilson
Rec Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: TEBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Mar. 26 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET-The Philadelphia Eagles signed free agent tight end Kris Wilson to a three-year contract Wednesday.
Analysis: Wilson caught 42 passes for 345 yards and four touchdowns in four seasons with Kansas City, where he played tight end, fullback and H-back. Wilson will play tight end for Philadelphia, which already has three on its roster - L.J. Smith, Matt Schobel and Brent Celek. The team placed the franchise tag on Smith, the team's top tight end, earlier in the offseason.

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2004 KC 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2005 KC 14 1 6 6.0 0 3 33 11.0 0
2006 KC 16 0 0 - 0 15 132 8.8 3
2007 KC 16 3 7 2.3 0 24 180 7.5 1
2008 SD 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 SD 16 0 0 - 0 4 28 7.0 1
2010 SD 14 0 0 - 0 6 73 12.2 0
2011 Bal 15 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 97 4 13 3.3 0 52 446 8.6 5

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Returns Yds Avg TDs Kick Returns Yds Avg TDs
2009 SD 16 0 0 - 0 1 13 13.0 0
Totals 97 0 0 - 0 1 13 13.0 0


Postseason Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2006 KC 1 0 0 - 0 2 29 14.5 0
2008 SD 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 SD 1 0 0 - 0 1 13 13.0 1
2011 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 1 1 1.0 1
Totals 6 0 0 - 0 4 43 10.8 2


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.