MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Homer Bailey
ERA W-L K
5.63 2-2 27
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/3/1986 Birthplace: La Grange, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on three hits and four walks in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Bailey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Homer Bailey improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Thursday. Bailey struck out six, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Homer Bailey improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Bailey struck out six, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-5 on Monday. Bailey struck out seven, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Homer Bailey allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Wednesday. Bailey struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.