MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Alec Asher
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/4/1991 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
July 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Alec Asher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Asher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Alec Asher allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Saturday. Asher struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.