MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Silvino Bracho
ERA S K
3.19 0 34
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/17/1992 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Sunday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Saturday. Bracho struck out two, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Saturday. Bracho struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Thursday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-2 on Monday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Silvino Bracho walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Sunday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 12 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Thursday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Sunday. Bracho struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-8 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Silvino Bracho improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-7 on Saturday. Bracho struck out four, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Wednesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Silvino Bracho walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Thursday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Silvino Bracho improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Sunday. Bracho struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 0 0 1 - 1 13 0 0 12.1 9 2 2 2 4 1 17 1.05 1.46
2016 Ari 0 2 0 - 0 26 0 0 24.2 31 22 20 7 10 1 17 1.66 7.30
2017 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 20.2 18 14 13 5 7 0 25 1.21 5.66
2018 Ari 2 0 0 - 4 31 0 0 31.0 25 12 11 2 12 2 34 1.19 3.19
Career 2 2 1 - 5 91 0 0 88.2 83 50 46 16 33 4 93 1.31 4.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Ari 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 273 95 90 93.3 55.38
Slider 37 85 80 82.9 7.51
Changeup 183 87 80 83.8 37.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.