MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Domingo Germán
ERA S K
6.14 0 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Domingo German fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 1.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Friday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Domingo German allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Thursday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Domingo German allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 14.1 11 6 5 1 9 0 18 1.40 3.14
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 7.1 6 5 5 1 5 0 11 1.50 6.14
Career 0 2 0 - 0 10 0 0 21.2 17 11 10 2 14 0 29 1.43 4.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 56 97 94 95.4 40.29
Curveball 46 84 81 82.3 33.09
Changeup 37 90 85 87.5 26.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.