MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Pedro Severino
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 219 NFBC ADP: 667.83
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 20 10:25 AM PT11:25 AM MT12:25 PM CT1:25 PM ET13:25 ET17:25 GMT1:25 10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST12:55 PM VEN21:25 UAE12:25 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Aug. 14 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 30 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 27 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 25 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 2 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2016 Was 16 28 6 9 2 0 2 4 5 3 0 0 .321 .441 .607
2017 Was 8 8 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 26 40 7 12 4 0 2 5 5 7 0 0 .300 .391 .550

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
    LDS 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
Career 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.