MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Tyler Naquin
AVG HR RBI
.278 1 4
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 4/24/1991 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Naquin scored twice. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 116 321 52 95 18 5 14 43 36 112 6 3 .296 .372 .514
2017 Cle 19 37 4 8 2 0 0 1 2 9 0 1 .216 .250 .270
2018 Cle 13 36 3 10 0 0 1 4 2 10 0 1 .278 .316 .361
Career 148 394 59 113 20 5 15 48 40 131 6 5 .287 .356 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 11 23 0 4 2 0 0 2 1 14 0 0 .174 .208 .261
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LCS 4 12 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    WS 5 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 11 23 0 4 2 0 0 2 1 14 0 0 .174 .208 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.