MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Zach Eflin
ERA W-L K
1.56 1-0 17
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 211
Position: SPBorn: 4/8/1994 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Zach Eflin allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Saturday. Eflin struck out four, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-The New York Mets and Philadelphia Phillies have been rained out after a one-hour rain delay Saturday night.
Analysis: Philadelphia did not immediately announce whether Saturday's scheduled starter Zach Eflin or Aaron Nola will go on Sunday.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-0 on Monday. Eflin struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Zach Eflin allowed one run on three hits in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Eflin struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The Phillies right-hander was called up from Triple-A Lehigh Valley to make the start in place of right-hander Ben Lively, who is on the disabled list because of a strained lower back.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.