MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Austin Voth
ERA S K
5.60 0 55
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Friday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Wednesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Austin Voth blew his fifth save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Austin Voth walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Tuesday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Monday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 4-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Wednesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed six runs on five hits and one walk without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-6 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 3-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Thursday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Saturday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Austin Voth blew his third save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Voth walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Austin Voth blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 9-8 on Thursday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 6 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Monday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Austin Voth blew his first save, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Friday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Saturday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-12 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Austin Voth walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Sunday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-9 on Saturday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Thursday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4 on Saturday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Thursday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Austin Voth walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Saturday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Sunday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Austin Voth walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Saturday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57
2019 Was 2 1 0 - 0 9 8 0 43.2 33 16 16 5 13 2 44 1.05 3.30
2020 Was 2 5 0 - 0 11 11 1 49.2 57 36 35 14 18 2 44 1.51 6.34
2021 Was 4 1 0 - 5 46 1 0 54.2 55 35 34 10 27 5 55 1.50 5.60
Career 9 8 0 - 5 70 22 1 160.1 157 96 94 32 64 9 154 1.38 5.28

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2021 Was 46 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 70 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .154 .214 .154


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 577 97 92 94.2 59.55
Curveball 258 81 74 78.6 26.63
Slider 130 93 88 90.2 13.42
Changeup 3 89 88 88.3 .31
Cut Fastball 1 92 92 92 .1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.