MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.149 0 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 3 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-6. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 10 18 3 6 2 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .333 .455 .778
2018 Bal 63 160 13 29 8 0 2 16 13 66 1 0 .181 .288 .269
2019 Bal 59 167 29 35 7 0 8 20 22 61 0 1 .210 .333 .395
2020 Bal 36 98 11 21 4 0 4 10 17 41 0 0 .214 .364 .378
2021 Bal 23 65 4 10 2 0 0 3 6 18 0 0 .154 .247 .185
2021 NYM 5 9 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .111 .200 .222
2021 Tot 28 74 5 11 3 0 0 4 7 21 0 0 .149 .241 .189
Career 196 517 61 102 24 0 16 54 62 196 1 1 .197 .317 .337


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.