MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Trey Mancini
AVG HR RBI
.253 6 16
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 3/18/1992 Birthplace: Winter Haven, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. Mancini scored twice. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. Mancini scored twice. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 11-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. Mancini scored three times. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. Mancini scored twice. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Mancini scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Analysis: Mancini pinch-hit in his first game since leaving Friday in the eighth inning after banging his knee against the wall during a futile chase of a foul ball. He's back in the lineup Tuesday against the Rays.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mancini left Friday's game in the eighth after banging his knee against the wall during a futile chase of a foul ball. ''They're contemplating a couple of sutures but we'll see,'' manager Buck Showalter said. He'll likely miss a few games.
Analysis: Mancini has been one of Baltimore's few reliable hitters this season, batting .284 with two homers and seven RBIs out of the leadoff spot.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Mancini scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 5 14 3 5 1 0 3 5 0 4 0 0 .357 .400 1.071
2017 Bal 147 543 65 159 26 4 24 78 33 139 1 0 .293 .338 .488
2018 Bal 45 174 26 44 8 0 6 16 22 41 0 0 .253 .333 .402
Career 197 731 94 208 35 4 33 99 55 184 1 0 .285 .338 .479


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.