MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Alex Blandino
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 11/6/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 10 28 0 5 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .179 .233 .179
Career 10 28 0 5 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .179 .233 .179


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.