MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Tyler O'Neill
AVG HR RBI
.227 3 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 6/22/1995 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
July 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. O'Neill scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
July 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. O'Neill scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 27 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 23 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. O'Neill scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 22 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. The homer was his second of the season. O'Neill scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. O'Neill scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Analysis: The 22-year-old O'Neill made his major league debut when he pinch hit for Weaver in the fifth and stuck out. In 12 games with Memphis, the muscular Canadian batted .388 with six homers, 18 RBIs and an .837 slugging percentage.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 19 44 8 10 1 0 3 7 1 20 0 0 .227 .255 .455
Career 19 44 8 10 1 0 3 7 1 20 0 0 .227 .255 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.