MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Jabari Blash
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 234
Position: RFBorn: 7/4/1989 Birthplace: St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jabari Blash went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Blash scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 38 71 7 12 2 0 3 5 11 34 1 0 .169 .298 .324
2017 SD 61 164 24 35 6 0 5 16 28 66 1 2 .213 .333 .341
2018 LAA 3 9 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .222 .300 .222
Career 102 244 32 49 8 0 8 21 40 104 2 2 .201 .322 .332


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.