MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Joey Rickard
AVG HR RBI
.333 2 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RFBorn: 5/21/1991 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 3 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1. The homers were his first and second of the season. Rickard scored three times. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Analysis: Rickard had never had two homers in a game before Sunday. His only prior multihomer game in pro ball was for Class A Bowling Green on May 29, 2013.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Rickard scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. Rickard scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 85 257 32 69 13 0 5 19 18 54 4 1 .268 .319 .377
2017 Bal 111 261 29 63 15 0 4 19 9 63 8 1 .241 .276 .345
2018 Bal 6 21 5 7 1 0 2 5 3 4 0 0 .333 .417 .667
Career 202 539 66 139 29 0 11 43 30 121 12 2 .258 .303 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.