MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Omar Narváez
AVG HR RBI
.275 2 14
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220 NFBC ADP: 526.11
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 23 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 ET16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Narvaez scored twice. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Sep. 21 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET12:06 ET16:06 GMT0:06 9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST11:36 AM VEN20:06 UAE11:06 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Sep. 17 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 10-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Analysis: Narvaez has batted .353 over his last 12 games.
Sep. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 17-7. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Sep. 12 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 13-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-2. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Sep. 4 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE12:59 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Analysis: He has five hits in four games.
Sep. 2 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Aug. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Aug. 26 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Aug. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Aug. 25 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Aug. 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Aug. 21 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Aug. 19 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET12:59 ET16:59 GMT0:59 9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST12:29 PM VEN20:59 UAE11:59 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Aug. 18 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 9-8. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Aug. 17 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Aug. 13 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Aug. 11 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET10:49 ET14:49 GMT22:49 7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST10:19 AM VEN18:49 UAE9:49 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 7-1. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
July 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
July 27 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET13:54 ET17:54 GMT1:54 10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST1:24 PM VEN21:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
July 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Analysis: Narvaez also walked twice.
July 24 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
July 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
July 22 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
July 20 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
July 19 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 ET16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 17 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
July 9 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-0. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
July 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 4 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
July 1 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
July 1 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-7. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 29 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 12-3. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 22 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 16 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. Narvaez scored twice. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Analysis: He snapped an 0-for-16 skid from his previous six games.
June 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Analysis: Narvaez is 0 for 12 in his last five games.
June 11 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 9 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 9 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET12:48 ET16:48 GMT0:48 9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST12:18 PM VEN20:48 UAE11:48 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 3 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 1 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST10:56 AM VEN19:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 28 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Narvaez is 7 for 16 over his last six games.
May 27 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 23 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET9:43 ET13:43 GMT21:43 6:43 AM MST8:43 AM EST9:13 AM VEN17:43 UAE8:43 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 21 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 16-1. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 17 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 14 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 13 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 10 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 6 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Analysis: Narvaez has hit safely in six of his last seven games, going 9 for 22.
May 4 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 2 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET11:16 ET15:16 GMT23:16 8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST10:46 AM VEN19:16 UAE10:16 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 34 101 13 27 4 0 1 10 14 14 0 0 .267 .350 .337
2017 CWS 88 247 23 68 10 0 2 14 37 44 0 0 .275 .372 .340
Career 122 348 36 95 14 0 3 24 51 58 0 0 .273 .366 .339


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.