MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Donnie Hart
ERA S K
1.93 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1990 Birthplace: Fulshear, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Thursday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1 on Sunday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Saturday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 18.1 12 1 1 1 6 1 12 0.98 0.49
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 2 51 0 0 43.2 48 19 18 5 13 0 29 1.40 3.71
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 6 2 1 0 0 0 2 1.29 1.93
Career 2 0 0 - 2 77 0 0 66.2 66 22 20 6 19 1 43 1.28 2.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 77 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 90 85 87.6 57.75
Slider 23 77 74 76 32.39
Changeup 7 81 79 80.3 9.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.