MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Spencer Kieboom
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 223
Position: CBorn: 3/16/1991 Birthplace: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-3. Kieboom scored twice. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
July 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 7-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Kieboom scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
July 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 18-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 14-12. Kieboom scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. Kieboom scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Kieboom scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 2 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Spencer Kieboom went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2018 Was 32 79 8 15 3 0 0 5 9 20 0 0 .190 .278 .228
Career 33 79 9 15 3 0 0 5 10 20 0 0 .190 .286 .228


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.