MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Tanner Scott
ERA S K
5.11 0 17
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Mogadore, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out four, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-6 on Thursday. Scott struck out four, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 12.1 12 7 7 1 5 0 17 1.38 5.11
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 14.0 14 9 9 1 7 0 19 1.50 5.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 99 93 96.5 57.8
Slider 92 91 84 88 42.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.