MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Mike Gerber
AVG HR RBI
.095 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 7/8/1992 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 15th Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 23 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-8. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Gerber scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Gerber scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Mike Gerber went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 18 42 2 4 1 0 0 2 4 21 0 0 .095 .170 .119
Career 18 42 2 4 1 0 0 2 4 21 0 0 .095 .170 .119


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.