MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.385 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Fletcher scored once. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 6 13 1 5 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .385 .385 .538
Career 6 13 1 5 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .385 .385 .538


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.