MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Cody Bellinger
AVG HR RBI
.244 7 22
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 213
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. Bellinger scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 3 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Bellinger scored three times. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 8-6. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Bellinger scored twice. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 6 with a triple Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. Bellinger scored three times. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: A bad plate of sushi or room service left Bellinger weakened enough that he was held out of the starting lineup. Bellinger managed to summon enough strength to spark a key rally and score the go-ahead run on Kyle Farmer's pinch-hit double in the 10th inning.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 7 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 4 for 7 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. The homer was his first of the season. Bellinger scored twice. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Bellinger scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 132 480 87 128 26 4 39 97 64 146 10 3 .267 .352 .581
2018 LAD 47 180 28 44 9 3 7 22 16 48 1 0 .244 .307 .444
Career 179 660 115 172 35 7 46 119 80 194 11 3 .261 .340 .544

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 15 64 10 14 4 1 3 9 3 29 1 0 .219 .254 .453
    LDS 3 14 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .214 .267 .429
    LCS 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 2 1 6 1 0 .318 .348 .545
    WS 7 28 4 4 2 1 1 5 1 17 0 0 .143 .172 .393
Career 15 64 10 14 4 1 3 9 3 29 1 0 .219 .254 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.