MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Richie Martin
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 12/22/1994 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. Martin scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 8-5. Martin scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Martin scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Richie Martin went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Richie Martin went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. Martin scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Richie Martin went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Martin scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Richie Martin went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Martin scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 13-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Bal 120 283 29 59 8 3 6 23 14 83 10 1 .208 .260 .322
2021 Bal 37 98 9 23 2 0 1 8 4 28 0 2 .235 .269 .286
Career 157 381 38 82 10 3 7 31 18 111 10 3 .215 .262 .312


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.