MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Ricardo Pinto
ERA S K
7.32 0 17
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 165
Position: RPBorn: 1/20/1994 Birthplace: Guacara, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Monday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Saturday. Pinto struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST11:44 AM VEN20:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Monday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Sunday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6 on Friday. Pinto struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 4 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Tuesday. Pinto struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Monday. Pinto struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2 on Wednesday. Pinto struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 1 0 - 1 14 0 0 19.2 24 17 16 4 13 0 17 1.88 7.32
Career 1 1 0 - 1 14 0 0 19.2 24 17 16 4 13 0 17 1.88 7.32

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 218 100 90 95.5 55.33
Slider 67 90 83 86.1 17.01
Changeup 109 91 82 88 27.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.