MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Cionel Pérez
ERA S K
3.38 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 4/21/1996 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2016)


Latest News
July 14 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Cionel Perez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Saturday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Cionel Perez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Wednesday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 1.50 3.38
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 1.50 3.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 98 94 96 60.38
Curveball 17 86 82 83.7 32.08
Changeup 4 88 87 87.8 7.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.