MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Paul Fry
ERA S K
6.08 2 60
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1992 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 29 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-8 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 14-8 on Tuesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed three runs - one earned - on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-2 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-4 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 4-5, allowing four runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-1 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Paul Fry improved to 4-3, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Friday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Paul Fry improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Paul Fry improved to 2-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 9-7 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Paul Fry improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0 on Thursday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Paul Fry recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Paul Fry fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 10-6 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Monday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Tuesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Paul Fry blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Tuesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Friday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Sunday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Paul Fry blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Paul Fry recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 2 2 - 4 35 0 0 37.2 33 20 14 1 15 0 36 1.27 3.35
2019 Bal 1 9 3 - 8 66 0 0 57.1 54 39 34 7 29 1 55 1.45 5.34
2020 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 22.0 22 7 6 3 9 0 29 1.41 2.45
2021 Bal 4 5 2 - 4 52 0 0 47.1 37 34 32 3 35 0 60 1.52 6.08
Career 7 16 7 - 16 175 0 0 164.1 146 100 86 14 88 1 180 1.42 4.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 476 96 90 92.9 54.59
Slider 392 88 83 85.2 44.95
Changeup 4 93 89 91.5 .46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.