MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Rafael Bautista
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 194
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Bautista scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 15-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 17 25 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .160 .222 .160
2018 Was 9 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 26 31 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .129 .182 .129


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.