MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Drew Steckenrider
ERA S K
5.40 0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1991 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
June 14 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-6 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Wednesday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 8 2 2 0 2 1 4 3.00 5.40
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 8 2 2 0 2 1 4 3.00 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 98 95 96.2 84.27
Slider 13 86 83 84.8 14.61
Changeup 1 89 89 89 1.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.