MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
John Brebbia
ERA S K
3.86 1 15
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1990 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 30th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
May 22 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Brebbia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-John Brebbia allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4 on Friday. Brebbia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-John Brebbia allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Brebbia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-John Brebbia fell to 0-1, allowing one run on no hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Brebbia struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-John Brebbia allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 9-5 on Friday. Brebbia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-John Brebbia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Tuesday. Brebbia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-John Brebbia recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 9-1 on Wednesday. Brebbia struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-4 on Thursday. Brebbia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Brebbia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 0 0 - 1 50 0 0 51.2 37 15 14 8 11 3 51 0.93 2.44
2018 StL 0 1 1 - 1 9 0 0 14.0 11 6 6 2 2 0 15 0.93 3.86
Career 0 1 1 - 2 59 0 0 65.2 48 21 20 10 13 3 66 0.93 2.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 50 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 97 89 94.1 59.26
Slider 86 86 78 81.5 39.81
Changeup 2 87 83 85 .93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.