MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Jimmy Yacabonis
ERA S K
5.40 0 12
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Sunday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out three, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-4 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Wednesday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 18 10 10 2 14 1 8 1.55 4.35
2018 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 12 7 0 40.0 40 25 24 8 18 1 33 1.45 5.40
2019 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 20.0 22 12 12 4 10 0 12 1.60 5.40
Career 3 3 0 - 0 39 7 0 80.2 80 47 46 14 42 2 53 1.51 5.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 39 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 222 96 91 94 65.68
Slider 90 85 77 81.4 26.63
Changeup 26 90 84 87 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.