MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Luke Voit
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 3
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 2/13/1991 Birthplace: Wildwood, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 8 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-1. Voit scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 6 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 7-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .322 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He's now batting .317 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Luke Voit went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .319 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Luke Voit went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .303 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .291 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .293 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Voit scored once. He's now batting .294 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .302 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-8. He's now batting .304 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He's now batting .306 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Luke Voit went 4 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-1. Voit scored four times. He's now batting .308 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .280 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Voit scored once. He's now batting .289 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-0. Voit scored once. He's now batting .290 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. Voit scored once. He's now batting .289 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. He's now batting .295 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Voit has been dealing with back stiffness for a couple of days and wants to play through it, but Greg Bird got the start.
Analysis: Voit should be back in there soon.
Sep. 9 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .306 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .296 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 4-0. Voit scored once. He's now batting .308 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .297 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .300 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .303 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-7. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Voit scored once. He's now batting .304 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-7. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .321 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .318 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Luke Voit went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .325 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luke Voit went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Voit scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Voit scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 15-7. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
June 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 10 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Voit scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-8. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 62 114 18 28 9 0 4 18 7 31 0 0 .246 .306 .430
2018 StL 8 11 2 2 0 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .182 .308 .455
2018 NYY 39 132 28 44 5 0 14 33 15 39 0 0 .333 .405 .689
2018 Tot 47 143 30 46 5 0 15 36 17 43 0 0 .322 .398 .671
Career 109 257 48 74 14 0 19 54 24 74 0 0 .288 .358 .564

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 5 17 2 4 0 1 0 4 4 6 0 0 .235 .381 .353
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .750
    LDS 4 13 1 3 0 0 0 2 4 4 0 0 .231 .412 .231
Career 5 17 2 4 0 1 0 4 4 6 0 0 .235 .381 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.