MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Ryan Sherriff
ERA S K
3.38 0 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1990 Birthplace: Culver City, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 28th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Sherriff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Sherriff struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Ryan Sherriff allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Sherriff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 2 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.1 13 5 5 2 4 0 15 1.19 3.14
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 1 1.50 3.38
Career 2 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 17.0 15 6 6 2 6 0 16 1.24 3.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 36 92 89 90.6 76.6
Slider 11 87 84 85 23.4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.