MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Raudy Read
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 231
Position: CBorn: 10/29/1993 Birthplace: San Jose de Ocoa, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 14 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Raudy Read went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Raudy Read went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Raudy Read went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 8 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273
2019 Was 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 13 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.