MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Jace Fry
ERA S K
0.00 1 12
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/9/1993 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jace Fry recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.24 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 16 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 6.2 12 8 8 1 5 1 3 2.55 10.80
2018 CWS 0 0 1 - 1 8 0 0 9.1 1 0 0 0 3 0 12 0.43 0.00
Career 0 0 1 - 1 19 0 0 16.0 13 8 8 1 8 1 15 1.31 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 94 88 91.4 41.8
Curveball 28 78 73 75.5 22.95
Slider 37 89 84 86.4 30.33
Changeup 6 85 81 83.3 4.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.