MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Phillip Evans
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 212
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Whittier, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 19 33 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .303 .395 .364
2018 NYM 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 22 36 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 9 0 0 .278 .366 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.