MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Michael Hermosillo
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Mesa, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
July 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 11-2. Hermosillo scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
June 23 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 22 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 0 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Hermosillo scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 3 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 3 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Hermosillo scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 17 39 3 6 2 0 0 0 1 11 0 1 .154 .214 .205
Career 17 39 3 6 2 0 0 0 1 11 0 1 .154 .214 .205


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.