MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Braxton Lee
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: RFBorn: 8/23/1993 Birthplace: Picayune, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Rays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-6. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Braxton Lee went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 8 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .176 .222 .176
Career 8 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .176 .222 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.