MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Tanner Rainey
ERA S K
31.50 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/25/1992 Birthplace: Hammond, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tanner Rainey allowed three runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4 on Thursday. Rainey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 31.50 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tanner Rainey allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Rainey struck out two, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 7 7 1 5 1 2 4.00 31.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 7 7 1 5 1 2 4.00 31.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 39 99 96 97.4 62.9
Slider 19 91 86 88.5 30.65
Changeup 4 91 89 90 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.