MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Lou Trivino
ERA S K
0.52 0 18
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Sellersville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Saturday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Oak 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 17.1 13 1 1 0 9 1 18 1.27 0.52
Career 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 17.1 13 1 1 0 9 1 18 1.27 0.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 150 100 95 97.2 57.92
Curveball 28 82 79 80.6 10.81
Changeup 8 89 87 88.3 3.09
Cut Fastball 73 95 89 92 28.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.