MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Scott Barlow
ERA W-L K
4.91 0-0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: New London, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2011)


Latest News
May 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-6 on Thursday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Monday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 9 3 2 0 0 0 1 2.45 4.91
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 9 3 2 0 0 0 1 2.45 4.91



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 93 87 90.5 51.47
Curveball 4 75 74 74.5 5.88
Slider 20 84 78 80.5 29.41
Changeup 9 88 85 86.7 13.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.