MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Eric Stout
ERA S K
23.14 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1993 Birthplace: Glen Elyn, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 13th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
May 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Eric Stout allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Stout did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.14 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Eric Stout allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Stout struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Eric Stout allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Wednesday. Stout struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 7 7 6 2 2 0 2 3.86 23.14
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 7 7 6 2 2 0 2 3.86 23.14



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 94 90 91.1 52.94
Slider 15 86 81 83.4 29.41
Changeup 9 87 84 85.2 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.