MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Trevor Oaks
ERA W-L K
7.45 0-1 8
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/26/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
June 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Trevor Oaks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Tuesday. Oaks struck out three, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Trevor Oaks allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Wednesday. Oaks struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Trevor Oaks fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on 12 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Oaks struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.2 19 8 8 1 2 0 8 2.17 7.45
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.2 19 8 8 1 2 0 8 2.17 7.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 107 92 88 90 61.49
Slider 33 84 81 82.7 18.97
Changeup 9 84 81 82.7 5.17
Cut Fastball 25 89 85 86.3 14.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.