MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Grayson Greiner
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 239
Position: CBorn: 10/11/1992 Birthplace: Columbia, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 6 21 1 6 1 0 0 3 1 4 0 0 .286 .304 .333
Career 6 21 1 6 1 0 0 3 1 4 0 0 .286 .304 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.