MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jason Adam
ERA S K
3.52 0 11
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 229
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1991 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2010)


Latest News
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Monday. Adam struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 10-1 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Wednesday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Adam struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-6 on Thursday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 7 3 3 3 1 0 11 1.04 3.52
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 7 3 3 3 1 0 11 1.04 3.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 69 97 93 94.7 57.98
Curveball 37 80 75 77.4 31.09
Changeup 13 91 88 89.3 10.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.