MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jason Adam
ERA S K
6.12 0 37
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 229
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1991 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jason Adam blew his second save, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Friday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jason Adam walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Friday. Adam struck out four, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Saturday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Jason Adam walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jason Adam fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Thursday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Wednesday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Saturday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Sunday. Adam struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Wednesday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jason Adam fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-4 on Saturday. Adam struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jason Adam walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Monday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jason Adam walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Friday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Wednesday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jason Adam fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Friday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Monday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Sunday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-0 on Friday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Jason Adam walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Tuesday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Monday. Adam struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 10-1 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Wednesday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Adam struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-6 on Thursday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.