MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Brandon Mann
ERA S K
5.40 0 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1984 Birthplace: Tacoma, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Devil Rays (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Brandon Mann did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Saturday. Mann struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brandon Mann allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 11-2 on Friday. Mann struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Brandon Mann allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-10 on Tuesday. Mann did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Brandon Mann allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Friday. Mann did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brandon Mann walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Mann struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST12:39 AM CST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Brandon Mann allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Tuesday. Mann did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brandon Mann allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Sunday. Mann did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.1 7 5 5 1 4 0 3 1.32 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.1 7 5 5 1 4 0 3 1.32 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 84 94 90 91.9 57.93
Slider 39 84 79 81.2 26.9
Changeup 22 84 81 82.8 15.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.