MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
John Andreoli
AVG HR RBI
.230 0 4
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 6/9/1990 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-0. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-John Andreoli went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Andreoli scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-5. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3. Andreoli scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. Andreoli scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. Andreoli added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Sea 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2018 Bal 23 56 4 13 2 0 0 4 4 17 2 0 .232 .279 .268
2018 Tot 26 61 4 14 2 0 0 4 5 19 2 0 .230 .284 .262
Career 26 61 4 14 2 0 0 4 5 19 2 0 .230 .284 .262


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.