MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Steve Wilkerson
AVG HR RBI
.207 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1992 Birthplace: Roswell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Wilkerson scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 30 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Wilkerson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 10-7. Wilkerson scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 11 29 2 6 2 0 0 2 3 7 1 0 .207 .281 .276
Career 11 29 2 6 2 0 0 2 3 7 1 0 .207 .281 .276


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.