MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Evan Phillips
ERA S K
14.73 0 1
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/11/1994 Birthplace: Salisbury, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3 on Sunday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Tuesday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 6 6 3 4 0 1 2.18 14.73
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 6 6 3 4 0 1 2.18 14.73



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 96 91 93.9 63.89
Slider 16 89 83 87 22.22
Changeup 10 87 86 86.8 13.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.