MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Ryan Meisinger
ERA S K
6.43 0 21
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 5/4/1994 Birthplace: Prince Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Friday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 19-3 on Wednesday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.64 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Sunday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-8 on Friday. Meisinger struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Friday. Meisinger struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-0 on Wednesday. Meisinger struck out two, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2 on Friday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Wednesday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Friday. Meisinger struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-5 on Tuesday. Meisinger struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed two runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Saturday. Meisinger struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Tuesday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Monday. Meisinger struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-1 on Sunday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 2 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 21.0 18 15 15 6 10 0 21 1.33 6.43
Career 2 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 21.0 18 15 15 6 10 0 21 1.33 6.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 174 93 88 91.1 47.41
Slider 180 86 79 82.2 49.05
Changeup 13 86 79 82.8 3.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.